login

Independence Dragon Boat Regatta
Schuylkill River, Philadelphia, PA
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Event
Location
Team
Utils
Register
Team Info
Orders/Fees
Practice Calendar
Team Roster


Practices are held at our Dragon Boat Practice Docks, located just East of the intersection of MLK Drive and Black Road. Have your team arrive 30 minutes before shove to get PFDs, paddles, and arrange seating.

Your Teams  

Each team is allowed up to 3 practices

'[1 of 3]' means 1 left out of 3

Theme:

43 Events  

IDBR Team Practices
Each team is allowed up to 3 practices.
If an event is red it is full.

'[1 of 3]' means 1 left out of 3 available
  Mon Apr 16, 2018 - 6 PM   [4 of 4]

  Tue Apr 17, 2018 - 6 PM   [4 of 4]

  Wed Apr 18, 2018 - 6 PM   [4 of 4]

  Thu Apr 19, 2018 - 6 PM   [4 of 4]

  Mon Apr 23, 2018 - 6 PM   [3 of 4]
1. BofA: No Prob-llama
steerer:  
coach:  


  Tue Apr 24, 2018 - 6 PM   [2 of 4]
1. TUH Cherry Bombs
steerer:   Noel Abejo
coach:  

2. Witches of East Greenwich II
steerer:  
coach:  


  Wed Apr 25, 2018 - 6 PM   [3 of 4]
1. AnothER Stroke
steerer:  
coach:   Gary Langhans


  Thu Apr 26, 2018 - 6 PM   [3 of 4]
1. Witches of East Greenwich VII
steerer:   Jim Morris
coach:   Tommy Leonardi


  Mon Apr 30, 2018 - 6 PM   [1 of 4]
1. Stroke It
steerer:  
coach:   Gary Langhans

2. Alpha Warriors
steerer:  
coach:  

3. Witches of East Greenwich II
steerer:  
coach:  


  Tue May 1, 2018 - 6 PM   [4 of 4]

  Wed May 2, 2018 - 6 PM   [3 of 4]
1. River Goddesses - Soul
steerer:  
coach:  


  Thu May 3, 2018 - 6 PM   [4 of 4]

  Sun May 6, 2018 - 7 PM   [2 of 4]
1. Witches of East Greenwich X
steerer:  
coach:  

2. BofA: No Prob-llama
steerer:  
coach:  


  Mon May 7, 2018 - 6 PM   [4 of 4]
  Mon May 7, 2018 - 7 PM   [3 of 4]
1. 440 Let it Run 2018
steerer:  
coach:  


  Tue May 8, 2018 - 6 PM   [4 of 4]
  Tue May 8, 2018 - 7 PM   [3 of 4]
1. Witches of East Greenwich VIII
steerer:   Tommy Leonardi
coach:   Jim Morris


  Wed May 9, 2018 - 6 PM   [3 of 4]
1. River Goddesses - Soul
steerer:  
coach:  

  Wed May 9, 2018 - 7 PM   [0 of 4]
1. Witches of East Greenwich V
steerer:   Gary Langhans
coach:   Tommy Leonardi

2. NF Family Assoc.
steerer:  
coach:  

3. Witches of East Greenwich VII
steerer:  
coach:  

4. Witches of East Greenwich I
steerer:  
coach:   Jim Morris


  Thu May 10, 2018 - 6 PM   [4 of 4]
  Thu May 10, 2018 - 7 PM   [1 of 4]
1. AnothER Stroke
steerer:  
coach:   Gary Langhans

2. Witches of East Greenwich IV
steerer:   Jim Morris
coach:   Tommy Leonardi

3. Philly Millwrights
steerer:  
coach:  


  Mon May 14, 2018 - 6 PM   [4 of 4]
  Mon May 14, 2018 - 7 PM   [2 of 4]
1. 440 Let it Run 2018
steerer:  
coach:  

2. Alpha Warriors
steerer:  
coach:  


  Tue May 15, 2018 - 6 PM   [4 of 4]
  Tue May 15, 2018 - 7 PM   [1 of 4]
1. Witches of East Greenwich VIII
steerer:   GaryLanghans
coach:   Tommy Leonardi

2. River Runners
steerer:  
coach:   Jill Goldberg

3. Witches of East Greenwich VI
steerer:  
coach:   Jim Morris


  Wed May 16, 2018 - 6 PM   [3 of 4]
1. River Goddesses - Soul
steerer:  
coach:  

  Wed May 16, 2018 - 7 PM   [0 of 4]
1. Witches of East Greenwich V
steerer:  
coach:   Jim Morris

2. Witches of East Greenwich X
steerer:   Gary Langhans
coach:   Tommy

3. NF Family Assoc.
steerer:  
coach:  

4. SJU Hawks
steerer:  
coach:  


  Thu May 17, 2018 - 6 PM   [3 of 4]
1. JustHepB
steerer:  
coach:  

  Thu May 17, 2018 - 7 PM   [0 of 4]
1. Stroke It
steerer:  
coach:   Gary Langhans

2. BofA: No Prob-llama
steerer:  
coach:  

3. Dragon Ladies
steerer:  
coach:   Pauline Seeds (Self)

4. Philly Millwrights
steerer:  
coach:  


  Mon May 21, 2018 - 6 PM   [3 of 4]
1. 440 Let it Run 2018
steerer:  
coach:  

  Mon May 21, 2018 - 7 PM   [3 of 4]
1. SJU Hawks
steerer:  
coach:  


  Tue May 22, 2018 - 6 PM   [4 of 4]
  Tue May 22, 2018 - 7 PM   [0 of 4]
1. TUH Cherry Bombs
steerer:   Noel Abejo
coach:  

2. Witches of East Greenwich VIII
steerer:   Tommy Leonardi
coach:   Jim Morris

3. River Runners
steerer:  
coach:  

4. Alpha Warriors
steerer:  
coach:  


  Wed May 23, 2018 - 6 PM   [4 of 4]
  Wed May 23, 2018 - 7 PM   [0 of 4]
1. NF Family Assoc.
steerer:  
coach:  

2. Witches of East Greenwich IV
steerer:  
coach:  

3. Witches of East Greenwich VII
steerer:   Gary Langhans
coach:   Tommy Leonardi

4. Witches of East Greenwich I
steerer:  
coach:   Jim Morris


  Thu May 24, 2018 - 6 PM   [3 of 4]
1. JustHepB
steerer:  
coach:  

  Thu May 24, 2018 - 7 PM   [0 of 4]
1. AnothER Stroke
steerer:  
coach:   Gary Langhans

2. Witches of East Greenwich VI
steerer:   Jim Morris
coach:   Tommy Leonardi

3. Dragon Ladies
steerer:  
coach:   Pauline Seeds (Self)

4. Philly Millwrights
steerer:  
coach:  


  Tue May 29, 2018 - 6 PM   [4 of 4]
  Tue May 29, 2018 - 7 PM   [0 of 4]
1. TUH Cherry Bombs
steerer:  
coach:  

2. River Runners
steerer:  
coach:  

3. SJU Hawks
steerer:  
coach:  


  Wed May 30, 2018 - 6 PM   [4 of 4]
  Wed May 30, 2018 - 7 PM   [0 of 4]
1. Witches of East Greenwich V
steerer:  
coach:   Jim Morris

2. Witches of East Greenwich X
steerer:  
coach:  

3. Stroke It
steerer:  
coach:   Gary Langhans

4. Witches of East Greenwich VI
steerer:  
coach:   Tommy Leonardi


  Thu May 31, 2018 - 6 PM   [2 of 4]
1. JustHepB
steerer:  
coach:  

2. Witches of East Greenwich II
steerer:  
coach:  

  Thu May 31, 2018 - 7 PM   [1 of 4]
1. Witches of East Greenwich IV
steerer:   Gary Langhans
coach:   Tommy Leonardi

2. Witches of East Greenwich I
steerer:  
coach:   Jim Morris

3. Dragon Ladies
steerer:  
coach:   Pauline Seeds (Self)